And, once again I forgot about this blog.

My 23rd birthday was this past week – Dave had given me my present about a week and a half ago because he knew I’d want to play with it! 🙂


Music, video, pictures, radio AND I can listen to it in my car … whoohoo!

And, he remembered a cake! (With help from Mal, though he says he would’ve remembered anyways)

We went out to NoFrills Bar&Grill down in Ghent, and then went to MacAurthur and saw Devil Wears Prada (and he didn’t fall asleep! :D)

Thursday night after work we went out to the TapHouse with Dan, Ryan, Rich and Michael. 🙂 Couldn’t stay out too late because someone had to work the next morning. 😉

And now I’m happy that I have today and tomorrow off. I’ll work Monday, then have Tuesday and Wednesday off. And the following week Dave’s mom and brother will be here for a few days.

Fun times.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

