Home > Uncategorized > One day he’ll be sad … and I won’t.

One day he’ll be sad … and I won’t.

Dave and I finally broke up. We’ve had our shares of ups and downs for the past almost-2 years. We’ve lived together for almost 1.

I’m mad at times, sad at times and happy at times.

Mad at him – but mad at me too.

Signs were there all along but I chose to ignore them, because he *always* had the ‘right’ things to say.

I wrote an e-mail to him, but I decided not to send it. It’s not going to change anything, as it shouldn’t.

What was said was said, the decision was made, I moved out … but I still have things to say … Don’t get me wrong, I’m glad it’s over now, but hurting.

I’m posting the e-mail in the next entry, but it will be kept private.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

