Home > favorites > =)

=)

Classes started pretty uneventfully, my calender is already overflowing with due dates ~ Thank goodness it’s a long weekend, I’ll need it to settle into a schedule of some sort. Haha,who am I kidding, I’m a procrastinator πŸ˜‰

I’m going to try and blog a bit more often as I like getting thoughts out on paper and on screen. My personal journal tends to get a bit more personal obviously, but it’s nice to be able to blog from anywhere…

1. First and Middle Name: Megan Shay … I know a lot of people don’t like their names, but I like mine … and I *love* my middle name =)

2. Birthdate: August 9, 1983, I’m 24 and feel old.

3. Married to: no one!! =)

4: Kids: not any time soon!!

5. Name of High School Team: Thunderbirds

6. Favorite TV show: This is why I love netflix and tv shows on dvd … House, NCIS, Grey’s Anatomy, Law and Order: SVU

7. Favorite band or singer: TSO!
8. Celebrity you have the hots for: I actually don’t have a celebrity crush, I should though, eh?

9. Last movie you saw: hm. I can’t remember … haha, sad.

10. Movie that you cried your eyes out to: The Notebook … yeah, I get teary …

11. What did you do last night? I had to work later than usual, so I went home, ate a late dinner and worked on schoolwork, Oh So Exciting!!

12. Favorite Perfume/Cologne: Shi perfume for me, Acqua Di Gio Cologne for guys

13. Last Thing You Ate: Dinner last night, haha I need to eat breakfast more often πŸ˜‰

14. Favorite Holiday: Christmas

15. Something you dressed up for at Halloween: I’ve been a lot of things, I’ll always remember the Hershey’s Kiss costume my mom made me! Oh, and I’ve been Minnie Mouse, a clown, lol

16. Last concert you went to: Rascal Flatts!! =)

17. Siblings? Do you get along? 1 Sister – We get along now!

18. Person you miss the most: Jess … 😦 But I hope to see her soon!

19. Dream job: Eh, I like my job now, I can’t complain too much. A dream job to me would be having enough money to not have to have a job πŸ˜‰

20. Toothpaste you use: Ultra Bright … I think

21. Dream Vacation: I want to go to Disney World again, go ahead, make fun of me. Or how about I just say a vacation that lasts a year so I can tour everywhere … Australia, Scotland, Hawaii

22. What color is your car: Silver

23. What are you listening to right now: Dave Matthew’s Band

24. If you could look like a celebrity, who?: I’m not huge in to celebrities (like my sister is!) So I couldn’t even name one, oh, wait – I do like Reece Witherspoon

25. Hobbies: Scrapbooking , shopping, drinking .. good enough for me! πŸ˜‰

Categories: favorites
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

