I think I had a mini breakdown tonight. I haven’t felt well for the past couple weeks – pink eye mainly but I’ve just felt really rundown. Finally tonight I just let it all out, had a good cry. Now I have those flu like symptoms so I’m not sure exactly what is going on with my body. I think it’s telling me I need to start being better towards it. I haven’t been eating right or taking care of myself.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. December 7, 2008 at 11:47 am

    I hope you’re feeling better now. I know the feeling of just not knowing what’s going on with your body. I am constantly sick with something. Just when I think I’m good another thing will happen! No fun! Anyway, I hope you’re feeling better soon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

