Home > loa > 2nd day

2nd day

gratitude

To change your life fast, use gratitude to shift your energy.

I have actually posted a post-it note on my mirror. It simply says “Thank You”. I know the more I am thankful for the life I have to more good things I’ll see happen – and hopefully less of the bad stuff.

Commit to writing 100 things you are grateful for each day, until you see the change. FEEL the gratitude.

I’ll start now with stuff off the top of my head and add to it in the next weeks.

I have my mom
I have my dad
I have my grandparents (3 out of 4’s not bad for a 25 year old!)
I have my sister
I have a boyfriend who cares about me
I have friends who would bend over backwards for me (and I would for them!)
I live in the 21st century – we’ve got technology, medicine and knowledge like no others!
I have a car
I have air conditioning in the summer and heat in the winter
I am loved by many

I’ve been researching The Secret and doing a little more googling every day than I used to and came across this page. I hope to use it in the future. Gratitude List.

Categories: loa
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

