Home > Uncategorized > Starbucks wreath

Starbucks wreath

I’ve been staying away from Starbucks lately. I can’t keep forking out all that money on coffee drinks – always having to get soy adds up quickly. And if I go to Tim Hortons I can get hot chocolate since they make theirs with water instead of milk like sbux. Don’t get me wrong, Starbucks is awesome, it’s just a lot more expensive when you don’t have any employee discount!

Anyways, since I haven’t been inside one in awhile I completely missed their fabulous decorations this year!

Check out these wreaths!

starbucks 08 wreath

Best of all there are awesome bloggers out there showing tips and tricks to make your own:
deepfriedkudzu

apartmenttherapy

inspiredkara

Let me know if you’ve made one too! 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Beth Ketterman
    December 31, 2008 at 1:55 am
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

