Home > about me > randoms

randoms

* President Barack Obama. woot.

* LOST starts tonight – it seems like it’s been forever! Thursdays used to be wine + lost for Jeremy and I, seems weird for it to be the middle of the week.

* Aveeno lotion is some of the best stuff ever.

* I had a 4 day weekend, would love to have more of those. 😉

* I suck at bowling, I’m really, really bad. But it’s fun and I enjoy having a few beers and acting like I know what I’m doing.

* I wish it were still Christmas time.

* I hate cold weather though.

* Excited to find out you can get a free tall cup of coffee @ Starbucks this week – all you have to do is pledge five hours of volunteer time. Hopefully people will begin to realize it only takes one person to make a difference.

* I made the best grilled cheese sandwiches ever last night. I’m tempted to repeat tonight.

Categories: about me
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

