Home > favorites > true blue spa – 60 second miracle

true blue spa – 60 second miracle

As part of my Christmas gift my sister bought me The Model Manicure set from True Blue Spa/Bath and Body Works. I just have to say my absolute favorite part of it:
60 second
Just a Minute™ 60-Second Manicure Scrub

This stuff smells so good and it’s made my hands softer each time I’ve used it.

I know I need to cut caffeine and drink more water to really help my skin from the inside out, but wow – this product rocks.

Categories: favorites
  1. February 5, 2009 at 10:45 am

    OMG, I have the hand cream from this range – picked it up in Chicago last summer… and thank heavens I am off to Florida in April because I will need a serious Bath & Bodyworks restock to see me through the year at least. :oD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

