Home > about me, favorites > deep dark secret

deep dark secret

My deep dark secret?

I read wedding blogs. And I’m not getting married (or engaged for that matter!) anytime soon.

But how can I resist pretty things like this?
color-board-from-100-layer-cake1
Color board put together by 100 Layer Cake
Left to right, top to bottom: Charlotte Jenks Lewis, Saipua, Dustin Todd, Nanako Koyama, flickr, Lucky Luxe, La Tartine Gourmande.

Categories: about me, favorites
  1. April 21, 2009 at 2:23 am

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. I couldn’t find your email, so I had to resort to commenting here. And I see that you registered for teh Reynolds Wrap, yay!

  2. April 21, 2009 at 9:54 am

    There’s a wedding photographer’s blog I regularly read, and I’m not getting married – or engaged – anytime soon either.

  3. April 21, 2009 at 11:10 am

    These images are gorgeous! I see why you stop by these blogs and read them. They are lovely!

    http://positivelypresent.typepad.com

  4. April 23, 2009 at 6:23 pm

    I like wedding blogs too, but I’m hoping one wedding will be enough to last me! =) Those photos really made the junk food junkie in me hungry. Those cookies? look delicious.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

