Home > Uncategorized > weight watchers

weight watchers

weight-watchers-logo

I can’t believe I’m starting Weight Watchers tonight. I’ve just been eating and eating for the past couple years and not really paying attention (ok, beer may have played a part in it ;)).

My mom offered to pay as it would convince my dad to go too. I’m actually really excited! I’m sure I’ll blog about how it went. My dad’s lucky and his insurance has some sort of deal where he only needs to pay $25 for 12 weeks! The only “catch” being that he must go to the meetings for those 12 weeks.

Registration is free right now and I’ll probably stick with the weekly pay as you go of $13 a week.

Think good thoughts for me! I don’t want to step on that scale tonight lol.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 29, 2009 at 12:28 pm

    Good luck! You are much braver than I.

  2. April 29, 2009 at 3:51 pm

    Best wishes with the new venture!!

  3. May 10, 2009 at 11:08 pm

    i lost 45 pounds on weight watchers back in 2005…it was wonderful. Took me 9 months to lose it and i have kept it off. The last 5 pounds though i am still working on trying to get it off šŸ˜‰
    good luck and you will do fabulous!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

