Home > Uncategorized > delayed winner for some scrappy goodness!

delayed winner for some scrappy goodness!

The camera vs. computer debate goes on and I’ve had entirely too much on my plate with work (and fun stuff, not going to lie!) that I haven’t had time to deal with it. But, I do have a winner from my last post!
random.org

You have all inspired me! What a great thing to do. I’ve been working on my cards for the Heroes all day. Thanks!

Comment by Nancy B

E-mail me at megan1620 at gmail.com Nancy!

We had a great Memorial Day weekend. A couple of our friends from DC were in town for a wedding so we were able to go to the Tigers game with them Friday. We stayed home Saturday (I accomplished some scrapbooking and made a few cards, of course!). Sunday we visited Greenfield Village and walked around there most of the day. It was their Civil War reenactment days – pretty interesting stuff as usual! Monday we went to the Detroit Zoo and encountered masses of families trying to take a peek at the animals. Luckily we have season passes, so we weren’t too disappointed that the line to the new Dino exhibit was way too long for us to stand in. We also spent some time online looking for houses. We’re still in the early stages of deciding where to move – and how much to spend – but we google map’d some in our area and drove around in the evening to get an idea of what we both liked vs. didn’t like.

Anyways, back to work – it’s been a crazy four day week and I’m so very glad it’s finally Friday!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Carole RB
    May 30, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    Congrats Nancy B

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

