Home > Uncategorized > Cost Comparison: Pain Relievers

Cost Comparison: Pain Relievers

I was surprised to see a spreadsheet in Real Simple yesterday that laid out the costs of popular pain relievers, granted -these prices don’t show coupons or sales, but I was shocked to see Target come out on top as far as lowest price. I don’t think I’ve ever purchased Tylenol at Target – I usually stick to CVS. Turns out, I’ve been overpaying!

pain relievers

* All prices are averages for 100-count bottles.
* No date on the survey, but it’s a recent magazine article so I hope the prices are still around what they stated.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

