Home > couponing, favorites > Groupon Detroit is finally here!

Groupon Detroit is finally here!

This is going to sound salesy and I’m including my referral link but it’s not because I want you to sign up so I can make money from you, it’s because I’ve actually already signed up for two of these deals so I think it’s worth signing up for.

groupon.com sends an e-mail each morning with the deal of the day. I’ve signed up for a $15 wine tasting for two in Royal Oak at Vintner’s Cellar and a $25 gift certificate to Ackroyd’s Scottish Bakery (my whole family loves their food) for $10. There have been deals I’ve passed on – two months of unlimited yoga at a studio in Grosse Pointe (just too far for me to drive) and plenty of restaurants. There was even $35 for $100 worth of salon services at a salon in Ferndale.

Anyways, sign up (it’s free) and if you like the deals keep getting the e-mails, if you don’t you can just unsubscribe. 🙂

Here’s the link: groupon.com. There are groupons in a lot of cities – the Detroit one is only a couple weeks old and I’m loving it!

Categories: couponing, favorites
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

